Peach Photo Shoot

Last week, I went on a mission: to shoot the peach flowers. They were in their prime; a light pink, and totally in bloom. The sky was clear, which would provide a good backdrop. I was ready.

Unfortunately, it was really windy. It tested my patience quite a bit, mainly because THE STUPID FLOWERS WOULDN’T KEEP STILL! As you can see, it still gets to me.

But I did get a few good ones!

IMG_3058IMG_3059IMG_3060IMG_3062IMG_3063IMG_3064If you’d like to take copyright of these pictures, please contact me.

These pictures may not be used commercially without copyright permission explicitly given by photographer, Jane Godfrey. A copy of this permission paper may be requested at any time.
Leave a Reply

