Flowers, not Weeds

The following photographs display that now matter how much life these plants are sucking out of your garden, they deserve to be called flowers. Not weeds.

These sweet little dandelions posed for me nicely in the peach orchard. The sun wasn’t out, so I could get any angle I pleased without any shadows.IMG_3172.JPG

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

And then I found these impossibly tiny little things that look like baby pansies.

Processed with VSCO with m3 preset

This flower looks like a little hemisphere of sunshine.

Processed with VSCO with t1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 preset

And then, when I thought my photo shoot session was over, I found this:

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Butch in his favorite chair.

THESE PICTURES MAY NOT BE USED COMMERCIALLY WITHOUT COPYRIGHT PERMISSION EXPLICITLY GIVEN BY PHOTOGRAPHER, JANE GODFREY. A COPY OF THIS PERMISSION PAPER MAY BE REQUESTED AT ANY TIME.
Leave a Reply

